Assignment 8: Narrative

28 Apr

Peter Pan

Dad Darling:

Night out with the wife! Has anyone                             has seen my shirt?

.

.

.

Mom Darling:

Husbands are so needy! Going out bbl.

.

.
.

.

Dad Darling:

Found my shirt! My kids need to grow up!

.

.

.

Nana:

Just cause your children have imaginations doesn’t mean I should have to sleep outside! Dogs have feeling too 😦

.

.

John Darling:

My dad is BRUTAL. Time for bed!

.

.

.

Wendy Darling:

Parents just don’t understand.

.

.

.

Peter Pan:

Anyone see my shadow? On the hunt!

.

.

.

Tinkerbell:

Following Peter around again all night, when will this boy realize?

.

.

Wendy Darling:

STOP IT! Peter Pan just flew into my room!

.

.

.

Peter Pan:

Found my shadow! On the way back to Never Land with some new friends!

.

.

.

John Darling:

Off to Never Land! BE JEALOUS!

.

.

.

Micheal Darling:

Don’t believe your parents, I’m flying right now! Never Land here I come!

.

.

Tinkerbell:

Dear Wendy, I don’t like you.

.

.

Nana:

Still out in the cold. Oh and btw, your children just flew out the window.

.

.

Captain Hook:

Anyone seen Peter Pan?

.

.

Lost Boys:

Lost Boys Rule, Captain Hook Drools.

.

.

John Darling:

Been here 5 minutes and already hunting Indians!

.

.

.

Tiger Lily:

Just got kidnapped. Now I’m angry.

.

.
.

.

Mr. Smee:

Part one of Captain Hook’s plan done, maybe he’ll finally be in a better mood.

.

.

Wendy Darling:

Peter is taking me to see real live mermaids!

.

.

.

Tinkerbell:

I hate Wendy. If Peter likes her so much why don’t they just… ugh WHATEVER!

.

.

Tick Tock:

I’m hungry… craving Captain Hook’s right hand.

.

.

Mermaids:

WE LOVE PETER PAN<3

.

.

.

Chief:

Tiger Lily is missing! Red Man is officially angry!

.

.

Wendy Darling:

Mermaids are mean.

.

.

.

Micheal Darling:

Crap. Captured by the Indians.

.

.

.

Captain Hook:

Interrogating Tiger Lily. You should be scared Peter Pan!

.

.

Peter Pan:

Saving Tiger Lily, nbd. I’m awesome.

.

.

.

Lost Boys:

Chief is really angry this time. Has anyone seen Tiger Lily?

.

.

Mr. Smee:

Peter Pan just outsmarted the Captain… again. It’s gonna be a miserable night on the ship.

.

.

Tiger Lily:

I LOVE PETER PAN<3

.

.

.

Chief:

My bad Lost Boys, you guys are pretty cool.

.

.

Captain Hook:

OMG. I HATE PETER PAN.

.

.

Peter Pan:

Party at the tee-pees!

.

.

.

Wendy Darling:

Tiger Lily needs to back off my man. So over it.

.

.

.

John Darling:

Of course Wendy ruins a good time.

.

.

.

Micheal Darling:

I miss my mom 😦

.

.

.

Lost Boys:

So wishing we had moms right now.

.

.

Captain Hook:

I just got an awesome idea! Tinkerbell where you at?!

.

.

Peter Pan:

Wow, you think you know a girl and then she gets all sappy and tries to take your best friends home with her.

.

.

.

Tinkerbell:

Scheming with Hook, probably not the best idea… but… I HATE WENDY.

.

.

Wendy Darling:

Never Land and Peter Pan are overrated. Time to go home…

.

.

Captain Hook:

Plan so far so good. Peter Pan… come at me!!

.

.

Lost Boys:

What the hell?! Did Captain Hook really just capture us?!

.

.

Micheal Darling:

Crap. Captured by Captain Hook.

.

.

.

Wendy Darling:

Wishing Peter Pan wasn’t so pissed at me, I could really use some saving right about now…

.

.

Mr. Smee:

Lost Boys.. it’s either join the life of a pirate or walk the plank! Such an exciting day!

.

.

John Darling:

Hmm… maybe it’s time to become a pirate.

.

.

.

Tick Tock:

Captain’s ship just put out the plank… DINNER TIME!

.

.

Tinkerbell:

Uh-oh! I messed up, don’t worry Peter! I’m cominggggggggg

.

.

Peter Pan:

Officially alone. All I’ve got left is a present from Wendy… wonder what’s inside?

.

.

.

Captain Hook:

2 minutes away from bye-bye Peter Pan!! Party after?!

.

.

Peter Pan:

Seriously Hook?! That’s it… get ready for the beat down.

.

.

.

Wendy Darling:

PETERS HERE<3

.

.

.

Mr. Smee:

Crap.

.

.

Lost Boys:

Peter Pan is the man.

.

.

Captain Hook:

There is no way this pre-teen is beating me one on one.

.

.

Tinkerbell:

Peter and I are friends again<3 and i guess Wendy is okay.

.

.

John Darling:

Place your bets! Peter Pan vs. Captain Hook!

.

.

.

Micheal Darling:

A new twenty dollar bill says that Peter Pan kicks Captain Hook’s butt!

.

.

Mr. Smee:

Hope the Captain doesn’t see this… fifty dollars on Peter Pan!

.
.

Peter Pan:

I win again. I’m awesome.

.

.

.

Tick Tock:

Fast food, aka… Captain Hook is running. bbl with a full belly.

.

.

Captain Hook:

I’m screwed.

.

.

Mr. Smee:

Anyone know a captain looking for a first mate?

.

.

Wendy Darling:

I love Never Land, but it’s definitely time to go home!

.

.

John Darling:

Peace out Never Land!

.

.

.

Micheal Darling:

Bye Never Land, don’t worry… I’m the youngest, I’ll be back 😉

.

.

Tinkerbell:

I actually think I’ll miss the little homewrecker and her two lil bros.

.

.

Peter Pan:

Saying goodbye to Wendy 😦

.

.

.

Wendy Darling:

Finally home and missing Peter already 😥 </3

.

.

.

Mom Darling:

Back from a crazy night out with the husband! Kids are in bed and I’m all set for some much needed sleep!

.

.

Dad Darling:

Why do I think I just saw Peter Pan? Either my kids aren’t crazy or I am.

.

.

.

Nana:

My master is crazy. He better let me inside, it’s cold and I’m not in the mood for this chain.

One Response to “Assignment 8: Narrative”

  1. jenna January 4, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

    this was so funny. ahaha, im doing a project on the actual play, so you left stuff outl. but LOL i laughed it actually made mae smile. i never smile.

Leave a Reply

